Syracuse UniversityWashington, DC

Make a Gift
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Instagram
  •  banner
    DC Sub-Page Graphic

    DC Regional Council

    The DC Regional Council is made up of devoted trustees, alumni, parents, and friends who volunteer their time and energy to elevate Syracuse University’s presence in the greater Washington, DC, region.

    Anthony Noble ’99, Council Chair
    College of Arts and Sciences Board of Visitors

    Dr. Khaled AlAjmi G’11

    Joanne Alper ’72
    Syracuse University Board of Trustees
    College of Law Board of Advisors

    Marc Beckel ’95

    Kim Boylan L’86

    Roger Conner ’70 
    S.I. Newhouse School of Public Communications Advisory Board
    Syracuse University Marketing Committee

    Greg Cypes ’99

    Brett Goldstein ’01

    Paul Greenberg ’65
    Syracuse University Board of Trustees
    Athletics Advisory Board

    Dan Kaseman ’80
    Burton Blatt Institute Board of Advisors

    Matthew Koll ’79

    iSchool Board of Advisors

    Patricia Leon-Guererro ’04
    DC Alumni Club President

    Susan Reardon ’73, L’76

    Megan Stull ’00

    Laurie Taishoff ’84

    Richard Thompson G’67
    Syracuse University Board of Trustees

    Jeff Zell ’77
    Whitman Advisory Board
    Kuhn Real Estate Center Advisory Board

    Lauri Zell ’77
    Education Board of Visitors